Contact Alpha Upsilon


Alpha Upsilon

have a question for Alpha Upsilon?

all questions answered in the "contact us" box will be directly mailed to our historian, abi banther. if needing to contact a specific officer, provided below is our 2021 officer contact list.

Contact us:

zeta tau alpha Address:

1001 w university ave, stillwater, ok 74074

IMG_8104 3_edited_edited_edited.jpg

NEed to contact

our president?

our president, lizzy gray, loves to help people in any capacity she can. but, before you go any further, we think you should know this fun fact about her: she is dr. pepper's #1 fan.

zta officer contact Information:

2021 alpha upsilon executive council

President: lizzy gray -

VPI: karley white -

VPII - New Member Coordinator: laura woods -

VPIII - Membership Chairman: kayla canis -

VPIV - Philanthropy director: madison evans -

Recording Secretary:

Treasurer: abby allison -

Historian-Reporter: abi banther -

Ritual Chairman: rachel davidson -

Panhellenic delegATE:

Risk reduction & Education Chairman: peyton smith -

Academic achievement chairman: abbie gummer -

House Manager: meredith ross -

2021 alpha upsilon advisors

Sara hays johnston:

Sarah n. Johnston:

Pam stubbs davis:

Kylee corken:

Michelle armitage nisbett:

Sara Wise:

Karen Hemphill hauser:

Mckenzie faulkner:

Jenna Greenwood peters:

Janet Durham Gaskins:

Jessica Pennington:

Laura stafford:

2021 alpha upsilon programs council

Director of sisterhood: elle dembinski -

Alumnae relations chair: emily pascale -

Parents club chair: audrey seymour -

sunshine chair: ragan wilson -

Director of activities: audrey fleschute -

Co-rec sports chair: channing stroebel -

Women's Sports chair: julia sylvester -

Service Chair: michelle nguyen -

Director of Membership Enrichment:

Chaplain: rachael cox -

Chaplain: reagan wilkins -

Wellness chair: elizabeth nieman -

Diversity and Inclusion chair:

Fraternity education chair: grace robinson -

Director of Creative Services: carsen crowe -

Apparel Chair: brie cline -

Apparel Chair: hannah slaatten -

Banner Chair: kate shannon -

Song Chair: lauren holste -

Director of Social Events: kiara grant -

External Social Chair: alisa frank -

Corresponding Secretary: claire reader -

Judicial Chairman: mallory king -