Contact Alpha Upsilon

Zta

Alpha Upsilon

have a question for Alpha Upsilon?

all questions answered in the "contact us" box will be directly mailed to our historian, abi banther. if needing to contact a specific officer, provided below is our 2021 officer contact list.

Contact us:

zeta tau alpha Address:

1001 w university ave, stillwater, ok 74074

IMG_8104 3_edited_edited_edited.jpg
IMG_0789.JPG

NEed to contact

our president?

our president, lizzy gray, loves to help people in any capacity she can. but, before you go any further, we think you should know this fun fact about her: she is dr. pepper's #1 fan.

zta officer contact Information:

2021 alpha upsilon executive council

President: lizzy gray - zta.au.president@gmail.com

VPI: karley white - zta.au.vicepresident@gmail.com

VPII - New Member Coordinator: laura woods - zta.au.newmember@gmail.com

VPIII - Membership Chairman: kayla canis - zta.au.vp3@gmail.com

VPIV - Philanthropy director: madison evans - zta.au.philanthropy@gmail.com

Recording Secretary: zta.au.secretary@gmail.com

Treasurer: abby allison - zta.au.treasurer@gmail.com

Historian-Reporter: abi banther - zta.au.historian@gmail.com

Ritual Chairman: rachel davidson - zta.au.rituals@gmail.com

Panhellenic delegATE: zta.au.panhellenicdelegate@gmail.com

Risk reduction & Education Chairman: peyton smith - zta.au.risk@gmail.com

Academic achievement chairman: abbie gummer - zta.au.academics@gmail.com

House Manager: meredith ross - zta.au.housemanager@gmail.com

2021 alpha upsilon advisors

Sara hays johnston: zta.au.generaladvisor@gmail.com

Sarah n. Johnston: ztanmadvisor@gmail.com

Pam stubbs davis: pameladavis20@gmail.com

Kylee corken: kylee.corken@gmail.com

Michelle armitage nisbett: osunezz@yahoo.com

Sara Wise: zta.au.ritualsadvisor@gmail.com

Karen Hemphill hauser: stormhauser@pldi.net

Mckenzie faulkner: mckenrf@okstate.edu

Jenna Greenwood peters: zta.au.aachadvisor@gmail.com

Janet Durham Gaskins: janet@gaskinshouse.com

Jessica Pennington: jpennington7@uco.edu

Laura stafford: zta.au.housedirector@gmail.com

2021 alpha upsilon programs council

Director of sisterhood: elle dembinski - zta.au.sisterhood@gmail.com

Alumnae relations chair: emily pascale - zta.au.alumrelations@gmail.com

Parents club chair: audrey seymour - zta.au.parentsclub@gmail.com

sunshine chair: ragan wilson - zta.au.sunshine@gmail.com

Director of activities: audrey fleschute - zta.au.activities@gmail.com

Co-rec sports chair: channing stroebel - zta.au.corecsports@gmail.com

Women's Sports chair: julia sylvester - zta.au.womenssports@gmail.com

Service Chair: michelle nguyen - zta.au.service@gmail.com

Director of Membership Enrichment: zta.au.memenrich@gmail.com

Chaplain: rachael cox - zta.au.chaplain@gmail.com

Chaplain: reagan wilkins - zta.au.chaplain@gmail.com

Wellness chair: elizabeth nieman - zta.au.wellness@gmail.com

Diversity and Inclusion chair: zta.au.inclusion@gmail.com

Fraternity education chair: grace robinson - zta.au.fred@gmail.com

Director of Creative Services: carsen crowe - zta.au.creative@gmail.com

Apparel Chair: brie cline - zta.au.apparel@gmail.com

Apparel Chair: hannah slaatten - zta.au.apparel@gmail.com

Banner Chair: kate shannon - zta.au.banner@gmail.com

Song Chair: lauren holste - zta.au.song@gmail.com

Director of Social Events: kiara grant - zta.au.social@gmail.com

External Social Chair: alisa frank - zta.au.assistantsocialchair@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary: claire reader - zta.au.corrsecretary@gmail.com

Judicial Chairman: mallory king - zta.au.judicials@gmail.com